top of page

Meet the 2022 Bylaws Committee

We are excited to announce the 2022 bylaws committee. The bylaws committee shall solicit, review and submit proposed bylaws and constitution amendments to the electorate.


Becca Grady, Delta Lambda Chapter at Muhlenberg College

Becca Grady, Delta Lambda Chapter at Muhlenberg College, will serve as chairman of the committee. Becca is a seasoned Phi Sigma Sigma volunteer, previously serving as a general advisory board member for the Pi Chapter at Syracuse University, member of the 2019 Bylaws Committee, alumnae mentor and trivia host for the Detour Program. Currently, Becca is the chapter key advisor for the Theta Eta Chapter at Rider University.


  • Alondra Esquivel Garcia, Delta Gamma Chapter at San Francisco State University

  • Sara Hopkins, Theta Chi Chapter at California State University, Sacramento

  • Karen Leeman, Zeta Zeta Chapter at Quinnipiac University

  • Briana Luca, Delta Nu Chapter at Iona College

  • Kimberly Ortiz, Theta Eta Chapter at Rider University

  • Chris Senseney, Gamma Delta Chapter at Rutgers University - Camden

  • Kaila Stewart, Iota Upsilon Chapter at the University of New Hampshire

  • Sarah Welander, Iota Zeta Chapter at the University of Minnesota Duluth


Liz Hoffman, Pi Chapter at Syracuse University


Tess Stovall, Kappa Chapter at The George Washington University


Michelle Ardern, Delta Iota Chapter at Central Michigan University


bottom of page