top of page

Meet the 2022 Nominating Committee

We are excited to announce the 2022 nominating committee. The nominating committee shall recruit nominees for Supreme Council, promote the process of nominations and elections, and ensure there are candidates for office.


Tracy Koch

Epsilon Alpha Chapter at Illinois State University

Tracy Koch, Epsilon Alpha Chapter at Illinois State University, will serve as chairman of the committee. Tracy is a seasoned volunteer and has served in a number of roles supporting all three entities of Phi Sigma Sigma. Tracy currently serves as the chapter key advisor for the Iota Phi Chapter at Lindenwood University, virtual chapter key advisor for Iota Omicron at Capital University and is a member of the AIM Committee.

Previously, Tracy served as Director of Housing on Supreme Council for two terms and served on the Foundation Board of Directors as secretary and vice president. Tracy was an active member of the 2019 and 2017 nominating committees and looks forward to serving as the chairman of the 2022 nominating committee.

Tracy is a Sr Territory Manager for Safeco and lives in Missouri with her husband, Kevin, and three children, Kevin Jr., Alyce and Sarah.


  • Carrie Buente, Iota Phi Chapter at Lindenwood University

  • Michelle Castro, Delta Kappa Chapter at Florida International University

  • Andrea Fogle Park, Epsilon Chi Chapter at Indiana University Southeast

  • Mary Lopez, Beta Xi Chapter at Cornell University

  • Shannon McCabe, Iota Zeta Chapter at the University of Minnesota - Duluth

  • Miriam Nemeth, Kappa Chapter at The George Washington University


Lindsay Siolka, Iota Zeta Chapter at the University of Minnesota - Duluth


Michelle Ardern, Delta Iota Chapter at Central Michigan University


bottom of page